Awards Committee

The Awards Committee manages the process and acts as the jury for SSPI's annual awards programs, including the Industry Innovator Awards, the SSPI Hall of Fame and the Promise and Mentor Awards


Richard Wolf, Executive Vice President, The Switch


David Cavossa, President, Government Solutions, Harris CapRock

Jean-Paul Hoffmann, Director, Radio 100.7 Luxembourg

Tim Jackson, Vice President, Media and Distribution Platform Sales, ATEME

Dianne VanBeber, Vice President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications, Intelsat

Thomas van den Driessche, Chief Commercial Officer, Newtec

Robert Bell, Executive Director, SSPI