Skip to Main Content

SSPI Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Nicole Robinson, President, Ursa Space Systems (Chair)

Katherine Gizinski, Chief Executive Officer, Mansat (President)

Sharyn Nerenberg, Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Communications, Hughes Network Systems (Treasurer)

Billie Sims, Vice President, Sales & Business Development, Government Programs, Hunter Communications (Secretary)

Board Members

Michael Antonovich, Vice President, International Sales and Business Development, DataPath

Julie Bettinger, Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Communications, ST Engineering iDirect

Josef Bogosian, Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing, Commercial Satellites, Boeing

Jonathan Crawford, President & CEO, The SPACECONNECTION

Negar Feher, Vice President, Product and Business Development, Momentus

Tony Gingiss, COO, Virgin Orbit

James Hinds, CEO, Airbus OneWeb Satellites

Jonathan Hofeller, Vice-President of Starlink and Commercial Sales, SpaceX

Aaron Lewis, Vice President, Corporate Communications & Government Relations, Arianespace, Inc.

Marie-Pierre Pluvinage, Director, Business Development, Connected Intelligence, Airbus US Space & Defense

Reza Rasoulian, Executive Advisor, Carnival Cruise Lines

Mike Safyan, Vice President of Launch, Planet

Dr. Walter Scott, Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Maxar

James Trevelyan, Senior Vice President, Enterprise and Emerging Markets, Speedcast

Jeremy Turpin, CTO and Co-Founder, Isotropic Systems

Mark Witsaman, Vice President, Product Engineering, Globalstar

Elias Zaccack, Executive Vice President, Global Sales, SES

General Counsel

Elizabeth Evans, K&L Gates

Directory Search