Dinner Sponsors:



             Reception Sponsor:              



Video Sponsors:



Join us as we celebrate the 12th Annual SSPI Future Leaders Dinner, a benefit event that supports our programs to attract and retain the Next Generation of the satellite industry. 

This inspiring and entertaining event, held on the night before the 2017 NAB New York Show, celebrates three outstanding young satellite professionals who, before their 35th birthday, have already made a substantial contribution to their companies and our industry. To celebrate the role of mentorship in fostering talent such as theirs, we will also honor an industry veteran whose devotion to nurturing the talents of the next generation will be rewarded with SSPI’s coveted Mentor Award.

This year's Promise Award winners are Ryan Carlisle, Joyeeta Chatterjee, and Jamal A. Madni. The 2017 Mentor of the Year is Jorge Villarreal Schutz, Founder and CEO of Elara Comunicaciones. To learn more about the Promise and Mentor Awards presented at the dinner, click here!

Ryan Carlisle Joyeeta Chatterjee Jamal A. Madni Jorge Villarreal Schutz

Sponsorship opportunities are available.  Download a prospectus for more information.

Ticket Name Sale Ends Price Quantity
Standard Ticket
16 Oct 2017
Sale Ended
Member Ticket
16 Oct 2017
Sale Ended
Standard Table
16 Oct 2017
Sale Ended
Member Table
16 Oct 2017
Sale Ended
Click here to enter your promotional code

17 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 10:00pm EDT

Google Calendar

  • The Penn Club, 30 W 44th St, New York, NY 10036, USA